Three Companies… one great Team


The Group consisting of Ltm, Siap and Arco counts more than 100 people who are the strength of our team.
Below we present our organization, divided by department, to help you identify the right person to refer to for all your business, technical or administrative needs.

Direzione


Placeholder
Enrico Gandini

Ciserano’s General Manager


enrico.gandini@geolsa.com



Placeholder
Daniele Marchesi

Sales Manager LTM – ARCO


daniele.marchesi@geolsa. com
Placeholder
Gianni Savoldi

Brescia’s General Manager


gianni.savoldi@bttsb.it

Placeholder
Paolo Giorgetti

Sales Manager SIAP


paolo.giorgetti@geolsa.com

Area Vendite


Placeholder
Nicolas Cappelli

Salesman


nicolas.cappelli@geolsa.com

  • +39 342 1899957

Placeholder
Simone Rossetto

Salesman


simone.rossetto@geolsa.com

  • +39 342 9213126
Placeholder
Katia Nuvoli

Sales, Marketing


katia.nuvoli@geolsa.com

  • +39 035 4873129
  • +39 342 8730281
Placeholder
Christian Farinato

Salesman


christian.farinato@geolsa. com

  • +39 035 4873129
  • +39 338 8744256
Placeholder
Diego Galbiati

Salesman


diego.galbiati@geolsa.com

  • +39 035 4873076

Placeholder
Massimiliano Campiglio

Salesman


massimiliano.campiglio@ geolsa.com

  • +39 338 9065175
 
 

 
 
 

Supporto Commerciale


Placeholder
Desirée Amboni

Sales Support


desiree.amboni@geolsa.com

  • +39 035 4810112
Placeholder
Nadia Esposito

Sales Support


nadia.esposito@geolsa.com

  • +39 035 4810112
Placeholder
Mauro Scasserra

Sales Support


mauro.scasserra@geolsa. com
  • +39 035 4810112

 
 
 

Area Tecnica


Placeholder
Vincenzo Naclerio

Quality ARCO


vincenzo.naclerio@geolsa. com
  • +39 366 6042065

Placeholder
Luca Fenice

Technician


luca.fenice@geolsa.com
  • +39 346 8964993
Placeholder
Michele Ferraro

Technician


michele.ferraro@geolsa.com

  • +39 366 6095127
Placeholder
Luca Bertoncin

Technician
LTM – Divisione Montaggi


luca.bertoncin@geolsa.com

  • +39 348 2865868
Placeholder
Simone Rubino

Production LTM


simone.rubino@geolsa.com

  • +39 334 6861961
Iryna Myronenko

Production ARCO


iryna.myronenko@geolsa.com

  • +39 030 3584729
 

Area Amministrativa


Placeholder
Vittorio Delia

Financial Manager


vittorio.delia@geolsa.com

  • +39 338 9146565

Placeholder
Veronica Fiori

Administration Manager


veronica.fiori@geolsa.com

  • +39 035 4810112
Placeholder
Barbara Rodeschini

Administration


barbara.rodeschini@geolsa. com
  • +39 035 4810112
Placeholder
Jennifer Nespoli

Administration


jennifer.nespoli@geolsa.com

  • +39 035 4810112